Loan Officers



Nicholas Bailey

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2263311

Email: nicholas.bailey@akmboa.com

Phone: (907) 830-6701

Visit Website

Madison Briley

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2126073

Email: madison.briley@akmboa.com

Phone: (907) 830-3036

Visit Website

Erma Castillo

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 404173

Email: erma.castillo@akmboa.com

Phone: (907) 952-7626

Visit Website

Jesse Knight

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2091768

Email: jesse.knight@akmboa.com

Phone: (907) 223-0558

Visit Website

Mark Sletten

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2102930

Email: mark.sletten@akmboa.com

Phone: (334) 300-6776

Visit Website

Myra Castrejon

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1943752

Email: myra.castrejon@akmboa.com

Phone: (907) 538-5708

Visit Website